shortcut to content
back to Port Byron School District home page

Coaches Assignments

Contact Information

 

Football

Robert Piascik, Varsity Head Coach
piascikrobert@gmail.com

Steve Berkey, Varsity Assistant Coach
sberkey21@gmail.com

Charles Lemon, Varsity Assistant Coach
clemon@pbcschools.org

Tim Howell, Modified Head Coach
thowell@pbcschools.org

Paul Grella, Modified Assistant Coach
pgrella@pbcschools.org

Dave Chirco, Modified Assistant Head Coach
djchirco@utica.edu

 

 

Cheerleading (Football)

Dawn Recckio, Head Coach
drecckio@pbcschools.org

 

 

Cross Country

Mike Hermann, Varsity Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org

Brianna Goff, Modified Coach
bgoff@pbcschools.org

 

 

Field Hockey

Mindy Gilbert, Varsity Coach
mgilbert@pbcschools.org

Margaret Morgenthaler, Junior Varsity Coach
mmorgenthaler@pbcschools.org

Jennifer Mapley, Modified Coach
jmapley@pbcschools.org

 

 

Soccer (at Union Springs)

Adam Presutti, Boys Varsity Coach
apresutti@unionspringscsd.org

Jim Hodges, Girls Varsity Coach
jhodges@unionspringscsd.org

Basal Heath, Girls Junior Varsity Coach
(315) 406-5575
 
TBD -- Boys Junior Varsity Coach

Mark Gaffney, Boys Modified Coach
mgaffney@unionspringscsd.org

Jim Gunnip, Girls Modified Coach
jgunnip@unionspringscsd.org

 

 

Basketball

Mike Hermann, Varsity Boys Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org

Rob Piascik, Boys Junior Varsity Coach
robpiascik@hotmail.com

Mindy Gilbert, Girls Varsity Coach
mgilbert@pbcschools.org

Chris Ford, Girls Junior Varsity Coach
cford@pbcschools.org

Greg Fedigan, Boys/Girls Modified Coach
gfedigan@pbcschools.org

 

 

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Dawn Recckio, Head Coach
drecckio@pbcschools.org

 

 

Volleyball

Stacie Hirsh, Varsity Head Coach
shirsh@pbcschools.org

Paula Bernardoni, Junior Varsity Coach
plb03374@gmail.com

Emma Cowley, Modified Coach
ecowley@pbcschools.org

Teal Nanna, Modified Coach
tnanna@pbcschools.org

 

 

Wrestling

Tom Green, Varsity Head Coach
tomacaco@tds.net

Steven Berkey, Assistant Coach
sberkey21@gmail.com

Nate Howard, Modified Coach
nhoward@pbcschools.org

 

 

Indoor Track (at Union Springs)

Mark Gaffney, Boys/Girls Varsity Head Coach
mgaffney@unionspringscsd.org

 

 

Dance Team

Kristen Vitale, Head Coach
mkvitale@aol.com

Megham Hermann, Head Coach
meg092989@gmail.com

Teal Nanna, Modified Coach
tnanna@pbcschools.org

 

 

Bowling

Marianne Viscardi, Boys/Girls Coach
mviscardi@unionsprings.org

 

 

Baseball

Dan Danowski, Varsity Head Coach
dzdanowski@unionspringscsd.org

Bill Walter, Junior Varsity Coach
slimwalter15@hotmail.com

Gregg Fedigan, Modified Coach
gfedigan@pbschools.org

 

 

Softball

Matthew Tehonica, Varsity Coach
mtehonica2223@yahoo.com

Nathan Howard, Modified Coach
nhoward@pbcschools.org

 

 

Golf

Mike Hermann, Varsity Coach
mhermann@pbcschools.org

 

 

Track

TBD --  Varsity Boys Coach

Chris Ford, Varsity Girls Coach
cford@pbcschools.org

Emma Cowley, Assistant Boys Varsity Coach
ecowley@pbcschools.org

Teal Nanna, Assistant Girls Varsity Coach
tnanna@pbcschools.org

Lynn Fryer, Modified Coach
lfryer@pbcschools.org

Margaret Morgenthaler
, Modified Coach
mmorgenthaler@pbcschools.org